Tashi Lapcha & Renjo-La Pass Trek

Trip Level
Max Altitude
Trip Duration
23 Days

Detailed Itinerary

Day 01: Arrival at Airport and transfer to hotel.Tharpu Chuli.

Day 02: Early morning drive to Shigate. O/ N at  Shigatse.

Day 03: Trek to Jagat.

Day 04: Trek to Simigaon.

Day 05: Trek to Kyalche.

Day 06: Trek to Beding .

Day 07: Trek to Na.

Day 08: Rest at Na.

Day 09: Trek to Cho-Rolpa Lake.

Day 10: Trek to Cho-rolpa Glacier..

Day 11: Trek to Tashi Laptcha Base camp.

Day 12: Crosses Tashi-laptsa pass and night camping at Phedi.

Day 13: Trek to Thame.

Day 14: Trek to Lungdeng.

Day 15: Early morning crosses Renjo-La Pass 5340 meter and overnight at Gokyo.

Day 16: Trek to Thangna.

Day 17: Crosses Cho-la Pass and Overnight at Dzong-La.

Day 18: Trek to Dinboche.

Day 19: Trek to Island  Peak Base camp and return back to Chukung.

Day 20: Trek to  Namche.

Day 21: Trek to Lukla.

Day 22: Fly to Kathmandu. Check into hotel.

Day 23: Departure to airport.

Departure Dates

No fixed departures.